Old is not always gold.

image

The time is running , running fast & we are getting old, older day by day. I remember the time when I was young, I had a beautiful smile, a wonderful heart, small hands, a good hairstyle, some good friends, I was excited to go to school every morning , and the best part was I was not knowing the difference between right and wrong.

Time changes in a flash. I am old, I have a depressive smile, I am confused at times, my self esteem is low, I am short of confidence, I have hair on all my body except on my head and the worst part is I know the difference between right and wrong.
Why are we getting old. why can’t we stay where we are, in the same age, surrounded by good people. Why can’t we be good to each other….why can’t we??

About batrah

AccidentallyanEngineer/Hardworker/Punjabi/Foodie/PaneerButterMasala/EmotionalFool/Loud/SpreadingHappinessIsMyOnlyMotto/
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

