I really don’t care

I don’t know what should I call her. Shall I call her my ex or my  present, I really don’t know. It’s been a long time since I have seen her , last was in April,2013. We never really separated. We just stopped talking. She used to talk about marriage stuff, I used to ignore coz I was an immature soul then. All I had in mind was, I will marry a Punjabi girl someday. I tried talking to different girls, never felt the same like I felt/feel for her. I called her few times but she ignored. May be she don’t want to see my face, to hear my voice. May be she is dating someone or will be marrying some dude, I really don’t care. I am enjoying this one side love. This feeling is awesome, lie down, close your eyes, think about her, sleep. Nobody can take this feeling away from you.

I know there are few people who will call this thing stupid, but then again, I really don’t care .

Note : Ignore the Pic. Its way too old. I had enough hair back then.

About batrah

AccidentallyanEngineer/Hardworker/Punjabi/Foodie/PaneerButterMasala/EmotionalFool/Loud/SpreadingHappinessIsMyOnlyMotto/
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I really don’t care

  1. aaal_YOLLY says:

    you’re welcome!

    Like

  2. batrah says:

    Thankyou so much.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. aaal_YOLLY says:

    “I REALLY DON’T CARE!” love the title!

    Like

Leave a Reply

